Team

Ernst_TappaufDI Ernst Tappauf

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

tel.:       0676 84 50 51 500
email:   e.tappauf@tbtappauf.at

.

.

.

.

Benedikt_TappaufDI Benedikt Tappauf

Gesellschafter
Verkaufsleiter Syscom – Erschütterungsmessgeräte

tel.:       0676 84 50 51 503
email:   b.tappauf@tbtappauf.at

.

.

.

.

Clemens_TappaufDI Clemens Tappauf

Projektingenieur statische und dynamische Analysen

tel.:       0676 84 50 51 502
email:   c.tappauf@tbtappauf.at

.

.

.

.

.

Christoph_FladlIng. Christoph Fladl

Projektingenieur statische und dynamische Analysen

tel.:       0676  84 50 51 504
email:   c.fladl@tbtappauf.at

.

.

.

.

.

Marianne_WeissDI Marianne Legenstein

Projektingenieurin Erschütterungsschutz

tel.:       0676 84 50 51 507
email:   m.legenstein@tbtappauf.at

.

.

.

.

.

Florentine_Tappauf

Florentine Tappauf

 

Administration

 

tel.:       0676  84 50 51 506
email:   f.tappauf@tbtappauf.at

 

.

 

 

 

.

 

.

 

.

.